2018 TVFD Officers Announced
January 3, 2018

Twin Valley Fire Department is pleased to announce the new line up of officers for 2018. Congratulations and good luck towards a productive and safe year!!

In addition to the hundreds of volunteer hours spent training, attending community events, and work details around the firehouse, TVFD members responded to 383 emergency calls in 2017. Thank you to all the operational and administrative volunteers for your hardwork throughout last year and continued positive goals into the new year!

Line Officers:

Chief 69- Jason Brooks
Deputy 69- Bruce Belgarde
Assistant 69- Pete Hornberger
Captain 69- Colt Grazioli
Captain 69A- Mike Wilson
Lieutenant 69- Dan Mast
Lieutenant 69A- Ray Dymond
Safety 69- Ashley Spangler

Chief Engineer(69-10)- Josh Spangler
Asst Engineer(69-11)- Shawn Leisey
Asst Engineer(69-12)- Keith Romig
Asst Engineer(69-13)- Darryl Romig

Fire Police Captain(69-30)- Tim Cunningham
Fire Police Lieutenant(69-31)- Bill Bailey

Administrative Officers:

Department President/Relief Vice President/Trustee- Ray Dymond
Relief President- Michael Wilson
Department Vice President/Trustee- Andrew Englander
Department/Relief Secretary- Jil Brooks
Financial Secretary- Lydia Simmons
Membership Secretary/Chaplain- Dan Mast
Department Treasurer- Al Simmons
Relief Treasurer/Trustee- Bo Gebhardt
Trustee- Bob Gebhardt III
Trustee- Tom Glennon
Trustee- Bob Esposito

No Caption